時遷季移 {4}{G}{G}

巫術

將任意數量的牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上,且這些牌的總魔法力費用須各不相同。將時遷季移置於其擁有者的牌庫底。

新生的種子在舊土中紮根。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 時遷季移:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)