Stagioni Passate {4}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Riprendi in mano un qualsiasi numero di carte con costi di mana convertito diversi dal tuo cimitero. Metti le Stagioni Passate in fondo al grimorio del loro proprietario.

I semi delle nuove vite affondano le radici nel terreno delle vecchie.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stagioni Passate:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)