지나간 계절 {4}{G}{G}

집중마법

전환마나비용이 서로 다른 카드들을 원하는 수만큼 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. 지나간 계절을 소유자의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

새로운 생명의 씨앗이 나이든 땅에 뿌리를 내린다.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지나간 계절:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)