Saisons passées {4}{G}{G}

Rituel

Renvoyez n'importe quel nombre de cartes avec des coûts convertis de mana différents depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. Mettez les Saisons passées au-dessous de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

Les graines du renouveau prennent racine dans la terre de l'ancien.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saisons passées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)