Estações Passadas {4}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Devolva de seu cemitério para sua mão qualquer número de cards com custo de mana convertido diferente. Coloque Estações Passadas no fundo do grimório de seu dono.

As sementes de uma nova vida se enraízam no solo da antiga.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estações Passadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)