Волк из Воющей Стаи {2}{R}

Существо — Волк

Волк из Воющей Стаи не может блокировать, если только под вашим контролем нет другого Волка или Вервольфа.

Волки и вервольфы готовы объединиться ради удачной охоты.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Волк из Воющей Стаи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a second Howlpack Wolf, they can both block. (2016-04-08)