Lupo dell'Ulubranco {2}{R}

Creatura — Lupo

Il Lupo dell'Ulubranco non può bloccare a meno che tu non controlli un altro Lupo o Mannaro.

Lupi e mannari si uniscono per la causa comune della caccia.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lupo dell'Ulubranco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a second Howlpack Wolf, they can both block. (2016-04-08)