Lobo da Alcateia Uivante {2}{R}

Criatura — Lobo

Lobo da Alcateia Uivante não pode bloquear a menos que você controle outro Lobo ou Lobisomem.

Lobos e lobisomens se unem por uma causa em comum na caçada.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lobo da Alcateia Uivante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a second Howlpack Wolf, they can both block. (2016-04-08)