Loup de la hurlemeute {2}{R}

Créature : loup

Le Loup de la hurlemeute ne peut pas bloquer à moins que vous ne contrôliez un autre loup ou loup-garou.

Les loups et les loups-garous s'unissent pour faire chasse commune.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Loup de la hurlemeute:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a second Howlpack Wolf, they can both block. (2016-04-08)