Lobo de la jauría aullante {2}{R}

Criatura — Lobo

El Lobo de la jauría aullante no puede bloquear a menos que controles otro Lobo o Licántropo.

Los lobos y los licántropos se unen por la causa común de la caza.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lobo de la jauría aullante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control a second Howlpack Wolf, they can both block. (2016-04-08)