Щит Сверхдуши {2}{G/W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Пока зачарованное существо зеленое, оно получает +1/+1 и является неразрушимым. (Смертельные повреждения и эффекты с указанием «уничтожьте» не уничтожают его. Если его выносливость равна 0 или меньше, оно все равно помещается на кладбище своего владельца.)

Пока зачарованное существо белое, оно получает +1/+1 и имеет Полет.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Щит Сверхдуши:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)