超灵之盾 {2}{G/W}

结界~灵气

生物结界

只要受此结界的生物是绿色,它便得+1/+1且不会毁坏。 (致命伤害以及注明「消灭」的效应都不会将它消灭。 如果其防御力降到0或更少,它仍会置入其拥有者的坟墓场。)

只要受此结界的生物是白色,它便得+1/+1且具有飞行异能。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 超灵之盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)