Scudo dell'Anima Eccelsa {2}{G/W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è verde, prende +1/+1 ed è indistruttibile. (Il danno letale e gli effetti che dicono “distruggi” non la distruggono. Se la sua costituzione è pari o inferiore a 0, viene comunque messa nel cimitero del suo proprietario.)

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è bianca, prende +1/+1 e ha volare.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scudo dell'Anima Eccelsa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)