Schild der Überseele {2}{G/W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Solange die verzauberte Kreatur grün ist, erhält sie +1/+1 und ist unzerstörbar. (Tödlicher Schaden und Effekte, die sie „zerstören", zerstören sie nicht. Beträgt ihre Widerstandskraft 0 oder weniger, wird sie weiterhin auf den Friedhof ihres Besitzers gelegt.)

Solange die verzauberte Kreatur weiß ist, erhält sie +1/+1 und hat Flugfähigkeit.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schild der Überseele:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)