Escudo da Alma Suprema {2}{G/W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Enquanto a criatura encantada for verde, ela receberá +1/+1 e será indestrutível. (Nem dano letal nem efeitos que dizem “destrua” podem destruí-la. Se a sua resistência for menor ou igual a 0, ela ainda será colocada no cemitério de seu dono.)

Enquanto a criatura encantada for branca, ela receberá +1/+1 e terá voar.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudo da Alma Suprema:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)