大神のルーン {4}{R/G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが赤であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに二段攻撃を持つ。 (それは先制攻撃と通常の2回の戦闘ダメージを与える。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが緑であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを持つ。

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大神のルーン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)