Rune del Dio {4}{R/G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è rossa, prende +1/+1 e ha doppio attacco. (Infligge sia danno da combattimento da attacco improvviso che danno da combattimento regolare.)

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è verde, prende +1/+1 e ha travolgere.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rune del Dio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)