Руны Божества {4}{R/G}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Пока зачарованное существо красное, оно получает +1/+1 и имеет Двойной удар. (Оно наносит боевые повреждения как на этапе Первого удара, так и на этапе обычных повреждений.)

Пока зачарованное существо зеленое, оно получает +1/+1 и имеет Пробивной удар.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Руны Божества:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)