Runas del Deus {4}{R/G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea roja, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de dañar dos veces. (Esta criatura daña primero y también hace daño de combate normal.)

Mientras la criatura encantada sea verde, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de arrollar.

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Runas del Deus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)