Poigne du chaos {4}{R}{R}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'un sort ou une capacité ayant une cible unique est mis sur la pile, déterminez sa nouvelle cible au hasard. (Tirez au sort parmi toutes les cibles légales).

Dans un monde de chaos, idiots et sages se valent bien.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Poigne du chaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are multiple legal targets, it may still choose the original one. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are no other legal targets, it keeps its target. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability triggers when a spell or ability is put on the stack, and this target-changing ability itself goes on the stack. This means that the spell or ability keeps its original target until this ability resolves. You determine the new target when this ability resolves, at which time the set of legal targets may have changed. (2004-10-04)