Garras do Caos {4}{R}{R}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma mágica ou habilidade for colocada na pilha, re-selecione seu alvo, aleatoriamente, se ela tiver um único alvo. (Escolha dentre todos os alvos válidos).

Quando o mundo é consumido pelo caos, os habilidosos e os tolos estão em pé de igualdade.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garras do Caos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are multiple legal targets, it may still choose the original one. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are no other legal targets, it keeps its target. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability triggers when a spell or ability is put on the stack, and this target-changing ability itself goes on the stack. This means that the spell or ability keeps its original target until this ability resolves. You determine the new target when this ability resolves, at which time the set of legal targets may have changed. (2004-10-04)