Griff des Chaos {4}{R}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Zauberspruch oder eine Fähigkeit auf den Stapel kommt, bestimme das Ziel zufällig neu, falls der Zauberspruch/die Fähigkeit ein einzelnes Ziel hatte. (Wähle aus allen erlaubten Zielen.)

Auf Welten, auf denen das Chaos herrscht, haben Kluge und Dumme die gleichen Chancen.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Griff des Chaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are multiple legal targets, it may still choose the original one. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are no other legal targets, it keeps its target. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability triggers when a spell or ability is put on the stack, and this target-changing ability itself goes on the stack. This means that the spell or ability keeps its original target until this ability resolves. You determine the new target when this ability resolves, at which time the set of legal targets may have changed. (2004-10-04)