Stretta del Caos {4}{R}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una magia o un'abilità viene messa nella pila, cambia il suo bersaglio con uno scelto a caso se ha un solo bersaglio (scegli tra tutti i bersagli legali).

Quando il mondo è consumato dal caos, i saggi e i folli sono nelle stesse condizioni.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stretta del Caos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are multiple legal targets, it may still choose the original one. (2004-10-04)
  • If there are no other legal targets, it keeps its target. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability triggers when a spell or ability is put on the stack, and this target-changing ability itself goes on the stack. This means that the spell or ability keeps its original target until this ability resolves. You determine the new target when this ability resolves, at which time the set of legal targets may have changed. (2004-10-04)