Visco Consumidor {B}{B}

Criatura — Lodo

{2}{B}{B}: A criatura alvo recebe -1/-1 até o final do turno. Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Visco Consumidor.

Silencioso como a neblina e implacável como a peste, ele é morte viscosa e rastejante.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visco Consumidor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it targets itself, it gets both -1/-1 and the +1/+1 counter during resolution. Since state-based actions (like being at zero toughness) are not checked until resolution is done, it does not die. (2004-10-04)