Lodo tísico {B}{B}

Criatura — Cieno

{2}{B}{B}: La criatura objetivo obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Lodo tísico.

Silenciosa como niebla e implacable como peste, es muerte húmeda que se desliza.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lodo tísico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it targets itself, it gets both -1/-1 and the +1/+1 counter during resolution. Since state-based actions (like being at zero toughness) are not checked until resolution is done, it does not die. (2004-10-04)