Verzehrender Schlamm {B}{B}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

{2}{B}{B}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Verzehrenden Schlamm.

Still wie der Nebel und unbarmherzig wie eine Seuche ein kalter, schleichender Tod.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verzehrender Schlamm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it targets itself, it gets both -1/-1 and the +1/+1 counter during resolution. Since state-based actions (like being at zero toughness) are not checked until resolution is done, it does not die. (2004-10-04)