Empois vorace {B}{B}

Créature : limon

{2}{B}{B} : La créature ciblée gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Empois vorace.

Aussi silencieux qu'un brouillard et aussi implacable que la peste, c'est une mort rampante et humide.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Empois vorace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it targets itself, it gets both -1/-1 and the +1/+1 counter during resolution. Since state-based actions (like being at zero toughness) are not checked until resolution is done, it does not die. (2004-10-04)