Fanghiglia Corrosiva {B}{B}

Creatura — Melma

{2}{B}{B}: La creatura bersaglio prende -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Fanghiglia Corrosiva.

Silenziosa come la nebbia e imbloccabile come la peste. È una morte umida e strisciante.

1/1

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fanghiglia Corrosiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If it targets itself, it gets both -1/-1 and the +1/+1 counter during resolution. Since state-based actions (like being at zero toughness) are not checked until resolution is done, it does not die. (2004-10-04)