Estrategista do Front {W}

Criatura — Soldado

Metamorfose {W} (Você pode baixar este card com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2 por {3}. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de metamorfose.)

Quando a face de Estrategista do Front for voltada para cima, previne todo o dano de combate que criaturas que não sejam Soldados causariam neste turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estrategista do Front:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type is checked for “non-Soldier” at the time the damage would be dealt. If the creature that is dealing the damage is not on the battlefield, use its creature type right before it left the battlefield. (2004-10-04)