Estratega de primera línea {W}

Criatura — Soldado

Metamorfosis {W}. (Puedes jugar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de metamorfosis.)

Cuando el Estratega de primera línea se ponga boca arriba, tienes que prevenir todo el daño de combate que criaturas que no sean Soldados fueran a hacer este turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estratega de primera línea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type is checked for “non-Soldier” at the time the damage would be dealt. If the creature that is dealing the damage is not on the battlefield, use its creature type right before it left the battlefield. (2004-10-04)