Stratega del Fronte {W}

Creatura — Soldato

Metamorfosi {W} (puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

Quando lo Stratega del Fronte viene girato a faccia in su, previeni tutti i danni da combattimento che le creature non Soldato infliggono in questo turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stratega del Fronte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type is checked for “non-Soldier” at the time the damage would be dealt. If the creature that is dealing the damage is not on the battlefield, use its creature type right before it left the battlefield. (2004-10-04)