Stratège du front {W}

Créature : soldat

Mue {W}(Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Stratège du front est retourné face visible, prévenez toutes les blessures de combat qui devraient être infligées par les créatures non-soldats pendant ce tour.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stratège du front:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type is checked for “non-Soldier” at the time the damage would be dealt. If the creature that is dealing the damage is not on the battlefield, use its creature type right before it left the battlefield. (2004-10-04)