Front-Stratege {W}

Kreatur — Soldat

Morph {W} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur spielen. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn der Front-Stratege aufgedeckt wird, verhindere allen Kampfschaden, den Nicht-Soldaten in diesem Zug zufügen würden.

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Front-Stratege:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature type is checked for “non-Soldier” at the time the damage would be dealt. If the creature that is dealing the damage is not on the battlefield, use its creature type right before it left the battlefield. (2004-10-04)