Flecha da Vingança {2}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo que tenha causado dano neste turno.

“Perdoe o roubo. Puna o logro.” — Alcarus, arqueiro Selesnya

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flecha da Vingança:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what the creature dealt damage to. If the creature dealt damage to another creature or a planeswalker, it doesn’t matter whether that creature or planeswalker is still on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • Avenging Arrow doesn’t affect the damage the creature dealt. It isn’t retroactively prevented. (2012-10-01)