報復の矢 {2}{W}

インスタント

このターンにダメージを与えたクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

「盗みは許せ。騙しは罰せ。」 ――セレズニアの射手、アルカウス

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 報復の矢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what the creature dealt damage to. If the creature dealt damage to another creature or a planeswalker, it doesn’t matter whether that creature or planeswalker is still on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • Avenging Arrow doesn’t affect the damage the creature dealt. It isn’t retroactively prevented. (2012-10-01)