Freccia Vendicatrice {2}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio che ha inflitto danno in questo turno.

“Perdona il furto. Punisci l'inganno.” —Alcarus, arciere di Selesnya

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Freccia Vendicatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what the creature dealt damage to. If the creature dealt damage to another creature or a planeswalker, it doesn’t matter whether that creature or planeswalker is still on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • Avenging Arrow doesn’t affect the damage the creature dealt. It isn’t retroactively prevented. (2012-10-01)