复仇箭 {2}{W}

瞬间

消灭目标于本回合造成过伤害的生物。

「偷窃可以原谅。欺瞒绝不宽恕。」 ~瑟雷尼亚弓箭手艾凯勒

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复仇箭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what the creature dealt damage to. If the creature dealt damage to another creature or a planeswalker, it doesn’t matter whether that creature or planeswalker is still on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • Avenging Arrow doesn’t affect the damage the creature dealt. It isn’t retroactively prevented. (2012-10-01)