복수의 화살 {2}{W}

순간마법

이번 턴에 피해를 입힌 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

“절도는 용서하되, 속임수는 징벌하라.” —셀레스냐 궁수 알카루스

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 복수의 화살:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what the creature dealt damage to. If the creature dealt damage to another creature or a planeswalker, it doesn’t matter whether that creature or planeswalker is still on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • Avenging Arrow doesn’t affect the damage the creature dealt. It isn’t retroactively prevented. (2012-10-01)