苦力甲蟲 {1}{G}

生物~昆蟲

食腐{5}{G}{5}{G},從你的墳墓場放逐此牌:在目標生物上放置若干+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於此牌的力量。食腐的時機視同巫術。)

街蟲群是葛加理的勞工階級,推動著永恆的生死循環。

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦力甲蟲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)