Жук-Работяга {1}{G}

Существо — Насекомое

Утилизация {5}{G} ({5}{G}, изгоните эту карту из вашего кладбища: положите на целевое существо жетоны +1/+1, количество которых равно силе этой карты. Утилизируйте только как волшебство.)

Уличный Рой — это рабочая сила Голгари, за счет которой жизнь и смерть сменяют друг друга в бесконечном цикле.

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жук-Работяга:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)