蠢く甲虫 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

活用 {5}{G}{5}{G}, このカードをあなたの墓地から追放する:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上にこのカードのパワーに等しい数の+1/+1カウンターを置く。活用はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

ゴルガリによる絶えることのない生と死の連環を支えている労働者階級、それが街路衆である。

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蠢く甲虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)