Scarabée servile {1}{G}

Créature : insecte

Récupération {5}{G} ({5}{G}, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal à la force de cette carte sur une créature ciblée. Ne récupérez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

L'Essaim des rues est la classe ouvrière qui perpétue le cycle de vie et de mort des Golgari.

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scarabée servile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)