Scarabeo di Fatica {1}{G}

Creatura — Insetto

Mangiacarogne {5}{G} ({5}{G}, Esilia questa carta dal tuo cimitero: Metti un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari alla forza di questa carta su una creatura bersaglio. Attiva mangiacarogne solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Lo Sciame Urbano è formato dagli operai che mantengono in funzione il ciclo infinito di vita e di morte dei Golgari.

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scarabeo di Fatica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)