Кавалькада Катастроф {1}{R}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо под вашим контролем с силой не более 1 атакует, Кавалькада Катастроф наносит 1 повреждение игроку или planeswalker-у, которого атакует то существо.

Пусть Димиры волнуются о свидетелях. У Ракдосов крики считаются аплодисментами.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кавалькада Катастроф:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do. (2019-01-25)
  • The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity’s ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2019-01-25)