Desfile de la calamidad {1}{R}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controlas con fuerza de 1 o menos ataque, el Desfile de la calamidad hace 1 punto de daño al jugador o planeswalker al que esa criatura esté atacando.

Deja que los dimir se preocupen por los testigos; para los rakdos, los gritos cuentan como aplausos.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desfile de la calamidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do. (2019-01-25)
  • The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity’s ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2019-01-25)