계속되는 재앙 {1}{R}

부여마법

당신이 조종하는 공격력 1 이하인 생물이 공격할 때마다, 계속되는 재앙은 그 생물이 공격하는 플레이어나 플레인즈워커에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

목격자에 대해서는 디미르가 걱정하게 해라. 락도스에게는, 비명도 박수갈채와 마찬가지다.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 계속되는 재앙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do. (2019-01-25)
  • The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity’s ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2019-01-25)