Parada da Calamidade {1}{R}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla com poder igual ou inferior a 1 ataca, Parada da Calamidade causa 1 ponto de dano ao jogador ou planeswalker que aquela criatura está atacando.

Deixe os Dimir se preocuparem com as testemunhas. Para os Rakdos, os gritos contam como aplauso.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parada da Calamidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do. (2019-01-25)
  • The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity’s ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. (2019-01-25)