全城有眼 {2}{U}

結界

在你的維持開始時,占卜1。

{5}{U}:交換全城有眼與目標非地永久物的操控權。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

「就連我的腦袋裡都有他們的眼睛!」

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 全城有眼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Eyes Everywhere’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Eyes Everywhere leaves the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • As Eyes Everywhere’s last ability resolves, Eyes Everywhere must be on the battlefield and the target nonland permanent must be a legal target. If either of these things isn’t true, the ability does nothing. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the effect giving you control of the target nonland permanent ends. (2019-01-25)