사방에 깔린 눈 {2}{U}

부여마법

당신의 유지단 시작에, 점술 1을 한다.

{5}{U}: 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 사방에 깔린 눈과 그 지속물의 조종권을 교환한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

“그자들이 내 머릿속을 들여다봤어!”

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사방에 깔린 눈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Eyes Everywhere’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Eyes Everywhere leaves the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • As Eyes Everywhere’s last ability resolves, Eyes Everywhere must be on the battlefield and the target nonland permanent must be a legal target. If either of these things isn’t true, the ability does nothing. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the effect giving you control of the target nonland permanent ends. (2019-01-25)