一面の視線 {2}{U}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、占術1を行う。

{5}{U}:土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それと一面の視線のコントロールを交換する。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

「俺の頭の中に目を入れやがった!」

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 一面の視線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Eyes Everywhere’s last ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if Eyes Everywhere leaves the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • As Eyes Everywhere’s last ability resolves, Eyes Everywhere must be on the battlefield and the target nonland permanent must be a legal target. If either of these things isn’t true, the ability does nothing. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the effect giving you control of the target nonland permanent ends. (2019-01-25)